The Revd Dr Peter Anthony 

Chairman since 2023

The Trustees of the Cleaver Ordination Candidates Fund are:

The Revd Dr Peter Anthony (Chairman)

The Revd Toby Boutle

Mr Michael Cooper (Treasurer)

Mrs Claire Childs

Prof. Ann Chippindale

The Revd Nicholas Debney

The Revd Christopher Johnson

The Revd Roderick Leece

The Revd John Livesley

Dr Lucy Razzall

All correspondence should be conducted through the Clerk:

The Revd Dr Harri Williams